About company

Russian Railway Tours was founded in 2005 and until 2011 it was mainly dealing with organizing charter services and exclusive MICE-events involving capacities of the railway.

After transition of the Russian Railways holding to corporate governance the range of activities became more diverse. It was decided to enter mass tourism market to revive the traditions of traveling by railroad in Russia and abroad.

Business activities of the company include domestic, inbound and outbound travels by train; transportation of organized groups of passengers, children and VIPs; organization of MICE-events for corporate customers and individuals; arrangement of special theme trains; business travel services for corporate customers.

Product range of «inbound travel» category includes special tourist trains, guided tours of Russia (Karelia, Pskov, Veliky Ustyug, Kazan), one-day trips by retro-train from Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, summer and winter programs in Sochi (Olympic city of 2014), theme trips to Russian Santa Clause (Ded Moroz) during New Year holidays, and pilgrimage tours.

«Inbound travel» offers tours on Trans-Siberian Railway (by «Imperial Russia» train) as well as tours to the Golden Ring and Russian North.

“Outbound travel” includes tours to Europe by scheduled train Moscow — Paris — Moscow, Moscow — Nice — Moscow and New Year tours to Finland and the Baltic region.

Special focus lies in transportation of organized groups of children to holiday and rehabilitation destinations. Extra carriages in scheduled trains or special children trains are used for this purpose.

Russian Railway Tours can arrange transportation of any number of people for any railway route. We can offer luxury carriages, lounge carriages, dining carriages and bar carriages.

Among MICE-events services for corporate customers and individuals, organization of conferences and business seminars on train, business meetings, team-building and corporate tours are available. The trips are possible on any route.

Ready-made programs, press support and associate events at train stations and surrounding territories are all available within special theme train packages.

Business travel services consist of arranging railway and air tickets, hotel bookings in Russia and abroad, organizing business and other events, etc.

Our offices are located in Moscow and Saint-Petersburg.

О компании

Компания «РЖД Тур» была образована в 2005 году и до 2011-го занималась преимущественно организацией чартерных перевозок и эксклюзивных MICE-мероприятий с использованием возможностей железнодорожного транспорта.

После перехода в 2011 году под корпоративное управление холдинга «РЖД» спектр направлений деятельности компании расширился. Было принято решение о выходе на массовый туристический рынок с целью возрождения железнодорожного туризма в России.

Среди направлений деятельности компании — внутренний, въездной и выездной железнодорожный туризм; перевозка организованных групп пассажиров, детей и VIP-персон; организация MICE-мероприятий для корпоративных клиентов и физических лиц; формирование специальных тематических поездов; командировочное обслуживание корпоративных клиентов.

Продуктовая линейка направления «внутренний туризм» включает в себя организацию специальных туристических поездов, экскурсионные туры по России, путешествия на ретропоезде, летние и зимние программы в Сочи, тематические новогодние маршруты для детей, а также паломнические туры.

Въездной туризм представлен программами путешествий по Транссибирской магистрали и Шелковому пути (на поездах «Императорская Россия» и «Золотой орел»), а также круизными турами по Золотому кольцу и Северу России.

В рамках выездного туризма организуются путешествия в Европу: регулярные туры во Францию, Италию, страны Скандинавии и Прибалтики, свадебные программы во Францию, а также новогодние поездки в Финляндию и Прибалтику.

Особое внимание уделяется перевозке организованных групп детей к местам отдыха и оздоровления. Для этого используются как дополнительные вагоны в составе поездов регулярного сообщения, так и специальные детские поезда. В пути организуется 4-разовое питание, медицинское и полицейское сопровождение, а также анимация.

Кроме того, «РЖД Тур» может обеспечить перевозку любого количества человек по любому железнодорожному маршруту. Желающим предоставляются вагоны категории люкс, вагоны-салоны, вагоны-рестораны, вагоны-бары.

В числе услуг компании по организации MICE-мероприятий для корпоративных клиентов и физических лиц — проведение конференций и бизнес-семинаров в поезде, организация деловых встреч, тимбилдинга и корпоративных туров. Поездки возможны по любым железнодорожным маршрутам.

Формирование программ под ключ, организация пресс-сопровождения и сопутствующих мероприятий на вокзалах и привокзальных территориях — всё это доступно в рамках формирования специальных тематических поездов.

Корпоративное командировочное обслуживание включает в себя оформление железнодорожных и авиабилетов, подбор и бронирование гостиниц в России и за рубежом, организацию деловых и ивент-мероприятий и многое другое.

В Москве и Санкт-Петербурге расположены офисы компании. В Екатеринбурге, Самаре и Ростове-на-Дону находятся представители «РЖД Тур».